Hello, XTmad here! this is about sound and 😃 🎶🎶🎶👂stop singing!

 

I have a video about a tuning fork:
7 https://flip.com/59e3a9c3

 

In the tuning fork video, I did not show you the water because I did not want my computer getting wet.

What is Sound?

Sound is a vibration in the  air and can go through solid liquid and gas.

The 4 Properties of Sound:

The 4 proprieties of sound are pitch, volume, tone and duration.

How Does Sound Travel?

Sound is a wave getting bigger and bigger and they are more spaced out depending on the pitch.

The Tuning Fork Experiment:

I hit the tuning fork on the table and put the tip of the fork into salt then did the same but with water.

What Is Vibrations?

A vibration is when a object moves back and forth rapidly. that is what happened in the science kazoo

The Human Ear:

I made a good video

What is Pitch?

Pitch is how much sound waves hit your ear per second. Frequency is the waves.

Volume is how big the sound waves. Volume can be high or low.